Our Board of Directors is committed to Faithful Fools Mission Statement. Honoring the words and wisdom of founder Kay Jorgensen in her last term as Board President, they seek to follow the mission and not the form. In that sense, we are able to steward our resources, build community, and create relationships among those who might not otherwise meet.

2019 Fools Board.jpg

Our Board

Each year we present the board with a review of events and what we have learned. We invite you to read our team reflections from recent years.

(Left to right) Jon Sadrgilany, Susan Petro, Bob Bacon (Chair), Sam Dennison, Silena Layne (Secretary), Damien Weldon,

Tim Novacic (Treasurer).

(Front row right to left) Daisy Xie (in front of Tim), Jackie Hider, Carmen Barsody (President), Leah Laxamana)